Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it within the rules to join a GM to a GK Fast Attack Squad BEFORE they arrive as reserves and so bring them in together as one unit?
shouldnt it be the same as starting the game with the units already combined in a vehicle?
or do I have to just hope they arrive on the same turn and dont scatter to far from each other? :unsure:
To my knowledge you can't join them off the field. The GM will either come down by himself, or with his Termies of you bought them.
I think u can but i'm not too sure whether or not it is allowed cause i think u can only combine units when u r on the battlefield. I'll have to look it up.
'No evil will escape the just punishment of rightenous'
You Cannont combine units in reserves. If you could you could combine like 30 GKs and 10 Termies into a big BF'n unit.
Indeed, no you cannot, your GM must come down seperatly from your GK units, once its on the ground you can combine them of course.
Thanks folks - appreciate it
Elandili - my army is pure GK's like yours I believe... 1850pt for the Dallas GT...
Any thoughts on strategy?
I have posted the army in the appropriate forum (Army Lists)