Query, - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Query,

  1. #1
    searching for sheep silentdeathz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Aberdeen, Scotland
    Age
    23
    Posts
    810
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    36 (x2)

    Query,

    Basically, if my army is pure gk, could i then put in some scouts?

    I'm confused on this matter, since in the codex it says allies may not be taken if you have gk's, thne it shows ultramarines with a squad of gk termies...


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,497
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    21 (x0)

    you can take GK with SM, but not SM with GK, so no.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Agate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Hamilton
    Age
    29
    Posts
    268
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    15 (x1)

    No you cannot have Space marines in a GK army, but you can have GK in a space marine army. The former is probably the explanation of the picture you saw.

    For extreme details on the allies for GK check this faq written By mEGALOMANIAC:

    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...onhunters.html

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts