Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If i take an assasin I have to take an inquistor lord as an HQ right.Well then does that mean I can't include ratling snipers because of them being abnomal to the lord.
It is perfectly legal to take one Inq. Lord, an Assasin AND a squad of Ratling snipers if you have fulfilled your IG FOC requirements.
Not all Inquisitors view Ratlings and Ogryns as being... evil.
It's worth a krak!
There is nothing in the rules that says that you cant, i would say that the inquistor would need the help of whatever guard army in the area and would not want to mess around killing off ratling when there are bigger things to do.
"Hey sarge, this lasgun is heavy. I wish we had something lighter."
FF7: ABOUT RANDOM BATTLES
Of course, the Witch Hunters still suspect everyone of heresy, even abhumans. So make sure your fluff is appropriate so that your opoonents don't look confused when you field your army.
The first word a ratling or ogryn child learns is not mother or father, it's "acceptable deviance," which is what they are to most of the Imperium. Only the most puritan Inquisitor would deem them mutants, since it is the inquisition themselves who decide what's an acceptable deviation and what gets hunted down and burnt.
thx for the help