Im noob just want feedback on this method for killing tau - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Im noob just want feedback on this method for killing tau

Im not sure if this is good or bad because Im a noob I would like some feedback on this post.
    For killing some TAU when playing as SM would it be a good I idea to deepstrike 2 terminator squads (one with 2 missle launchers and one with 2 assult cannons) and 2 squads of marines with meltguns and plasma guns behind a TAU force? I would use infiltrators with a teleport homer to home the terminators deep strike. I would use one terminator squad to get rid of a hammerhead and one to kill some suits. Should I deepstrike something else or take something out? I would also appreciate other statergies for taking on the TAU.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Son of LO
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    252 (x0)

Quote Originally Posted by The (real) Guy View Post
    Im not sure if this is good or bad because Im a noob I would like some feedback on this post.