Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I could have sworn I heard/read somewhere that when fighting Daemonhunters you can take daemons in your army, but I can't find it anywhere in the DH codex! Is this even true? I was kinda looking forward to using daemons in my SM army.
when fighting AGAINST daemonhunters, the enemy has the choice to use a greater daemon in their army. The stats of which are generated using the rules and tables in the rear of the Daemonhunters codex.
Also, if your playing a radical list then i suppose daemonhosts count as daemons.....
Thanks. No wonder I couldn't find the rules for using daemons, I was looking mostly at the front of the book!
It always helps to read the codex/get abit of sleep before asking questions. Belive me, I've seen something there/not seen it, and after another check its there. Anyways, just triple check before posting threads such as this ok? Thanks mate.
*Locked to prevent echoing*