Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey everyone im starting a BT army soon and i was looking at the terminator section i wondered if terminators can have 4 attacks on the charge because of the pair of lightning claws that gives +1 attack and another 1 on the charge. am i correct or just being over confident?:unsure: if this was true wouldnt a squad of 10 assaut termies have 40 attacks on the charge? :w00t:
Yes, they do.
Read the rulebook.
Post your army lists in the ARMY LIST section! Not that hard!
Make sure you put a terminator Chaplain in there so they can reroll their missed attacks and wounds!
Xbox Gamertag: x Helbrecht x
Make sure to read the rulebook carefully before asking any questions.
*Thread Locked To Prevent Echos*