Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
a have a few questions about the daemonhunters
1- can inducted imperial guards take doctrines ?
2- does the brother-captain in the GK terminator squad counts as a GK hero ?
3- does psychic powes count with the total wargear cost
(100 pts + psychic powers or 100 pts with psychic powers) ?
2 if he is an elite than no
3 i think so but u might wanna check with someone else
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
1) No, just vanilla IG or SM
2) No if he's an Elite, yes if he's HQ
3) Yes, all extras count
1. no they can't
2. yes if he's taken as a HQ, no if taken as elite
3. yes the phycic powers do count towards the total point cost
hope this helps
'No evil will escape the just punishment of rightenous'
Jeez! You think you guys got the point across? Mods, lock please!