Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I want a deamonhunter army but with allied witch hunters. Would it be legal for me to take a deamon hunter base army, with some witch hunters and a penitant engine (basically i just want the penitant engine model with my deamonhunters!) And would it also be legal to induct SM's into this army with the WH's as well?
Read the Member Created FAQ stickied at the top of the Daemonhunters forum. It should answer your question there.
Originally Posted by Montford981
Yes. If you could next time, please take a little time to search the forum for any such questions, before threading that would be nice.
I'm going to close this thread, just to stop echos. Check out the FAQ, and the allies thread stickied at the top of the forum. If you still have questions from those, then post.