Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've got a friend who has a decent SoB list and he was tinkering around with how to change it up the other day. He was looking at taking a Land Raider for his Inquisitor Lord when he noticed that the Land Raider is crewed by Space Marines. Does taking a Land Raider thus violate the rule about not taking Space marines and Sister's in the same list?
Thanks in advance!
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."
I wouldn't think so.
I would think that they mean detachements of marines like assault, tactical, devastators, etc.
May your aim be true, and your targets plentiful.
Taking a Land Raider for your Inquisitor does not mean you can't take sisters. When it says this it specifically is talking about marine detachments ie Tactical squads or HS Land Raiders, not you Inquisitor transport. If it helps, the Land Raider could be pioleted by the Inquisitors personal Inquisitorial Storm Trooper crew.
Same with how you can use Chimera with the IST and =][= (the chimera being crewed by IG), so no worries, LR away!