New to Space Marine, What should I buy?? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to Space Marine, What should I buy??

Hey Everyone,
    I am new to 40k and want to start a space marine army. I have the codex and rule book. I will probably buy the space marine megaforce to strat with. What else is good to have?? I am going to start my own chapter and am still working the details, but I want to use the two traits No mercy, No respite and trust your battle-brother. Any input on how to make a chapter and what to start buying will help.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First, we need to know what style of play you like. Do you want lots of shooting, lots of assault, a mix of both? Fast, lightning blitzes, or a stationary wall of death? Do you want a lot of basic troops, or just a few elite killing machines?

If you tell us what kind of army style you would like to have, then we can give you some help on what army to buy! :yes:
    I play my 40k with friendly fire.
    Finally fixed the link!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)