Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The priest doesn't have a save, can i give him carapace armor so that he has one?
The palatine doesn't say that it has any weapons, nor does it say it can take weapons from the armoury, so question is can it take weapons from the armoury?
Seraphim, the guns, i know that they are bolter and inferno are twinlinked but do i have one shot with those pistols or two, before the twinlinked part of it?
Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss
1. yes, you may give the priest carapce armour.
2. yeap, she can buy stuff from the armoury
3. the pistols follow the normal rules for pistols, but ar twinlinked. So if you are in 12in, you may rapid fire, for 2 shots and those shots are twin linked.
I think thats right, but feel free to check with other people.
Good work guys :tongue: good to see poeple helping each other out so fast.
Yup, that about sums it up!
-The God of all Machines
Just to clear that up:Seraphim, the guns, i know that they are bolter and inferno are twinlinked but do i have one shot with those pistols or two, before the twinlinked part of it?
You can stay stationary/move, shot once, reroll misses, and charge.
You stay stationary, shoot twice, reroll misses, but you cannot charge.
You can even give the preist power armor if you like.
But I wouldn't.
"The sword that takes life gives life."