Welcome to Librarium Online!
Do these assassins get a bonus attack for close combat due to there two weapons or is it already included in there profile?
Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss
Provided an example of having it included in the profile would be the Hormagaunts "A= 1+1", I would say unless it has the "+1" it's not included. I've seen DCA's with only one sword, so it would make sense not to include it in the profile.
There is no such thing as a plea for innocence in my court. A plea for innocence is guilty of wasting my time. Guilty.
- Inquisitor Lord Fyodor Karamazov
Sorry, I didn't realise that. I got into this thread via a "related thread" link.
Agree that the bonus is not included in the profile.
The profile is supposed to show "basic" "unmodified" raw numbers that are sometimes referred to in the rules.
Sisters Repentia: Wow what beautiful models! Wow what terrible rules! -stjohn70