Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
OK so i was looking in my sw codex when i thougth it migth be fun to create a bike theme SW so i start making an army list. When i notice that wolf guard mounted on bikes still were power armour so they can take heavy wepons. So i decided to look in the rule book for the section on bikes. It says that bikes can fire heavy wepons and rapid fire wepons, move and assault. So could my wolf guard shoot his heavy bolter and still move. Im not sure. I migth just be my imagination or i miss readed it. I would like to know ur opinion on this.
The only thing more accurate than incoming enemy fire is incoming friendly fire.
Killing for peace is like screwing for virginity.
Exceptions prove the rule, and destroy the battle plan.
One enemy soldier is never enough, but two is entirely too many.
I re read this the other day after a question on the board, no the section in the book on bikes is refering to weapons mounted on the bike, not weapons carried by the rider.
Everything you have been told is a lie!
yeah I think that you break a few rules, however you've got to admit that would be a crazy looking model. *Visualises a screaming SW riding a bike pointing a heavy bolter* hmmmmmm
Gargrimz Green Deff
W:10 D:4 L:5