Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I transport allies in it? Or just GK?
I would think you could transport anything in it...it is an undedicated transport and I have not seen a specail rule that says GKs don't share their vehicles with non GKs, though it would be pretty unfluffly...Plus when I am playing for fun I like to put my GKs in immolators which you can take as Heavy choices if you are playing a which hunter army. Then you just induct two six man GK squads and roll up the board.
Because the LRC is a heavy support choice, it counts as an undedicated transport, and you can transport any one "friendly" unit in it, provided it is legal for that unit to use a transport in the first place (Arco-flagellants [sp?] or jump troops, for instance, may not use transports).
Hope that's helpful!
Last edited by Hasten; December 6th, 2006 at 19:36.
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!