Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I dont have the sisters codex handy and i am a little fuzzy on the rules for the act of faith that can effectively give a canoness with the cloak of St Aspira a 2+ invunerable save,
Does the invulnerable save replace the armour save or is it in addition to it??
Basically, take this as a scenario,
A canoness takes the faith test and gains a 2+ invuln, then a GK purgation squad shoots her in the face with invun ignoring psycannons....does she wind up without a save or can she still take her armour save?
Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes. After that, who cares, your a mile away and you have his shoes!!
Chuck Norris invented water
Just checked the codex for you. She'll still get a save against Psycannons even if she's using that Act of Faith.