Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know that the Monolith and all its special rules ignore many things but what if lets say an Inquistor or a Grey Knight Terminator assualted it with a thunder hammer. Regardless of the double or no double strength rule does it still suffer automatic crew shakend from just being hit :lol:
Yes, it is automatically shaken, there is no special rule preventing it. (astounding the the necron don't have a special rule for something)
I'm not entirely sure, but because the Monolith doesn't have a crew, I don't think it suffers effects from crew shaken/stunned...
No the monolith is still affected by crew stunned and shaken as normal. Including your thunder hammer.
Check out my Codex: Farmyard Animals here!
If anyone wants any kind of help writing fluff for any kind of GW army just ask.