Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
That's it really. Which is done first in a turn? If they are done concurrently, how does one resolve an issue like this:
Inq. Lord. uses Sanctuary, Daemonhost rolls Bloodboil. Does the Bloodboil's center use the positioning before or after the move from the sanctuary?
In the Sancuary rules, it says to use it at the start of the turn.
In the Daemonhost special rules, It says when to use each of the roles, bloodboil being in the shooting phase.
Hope that answers your question
... There's no place like 127.0.0.1