Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking at the AC rules and I was wondering if it was possible to give Leman Russ Conquerers Anti-Tank rounds. Army Builder seems to think so (and it doens't let all tanks take this upgrade so somebody has done some reasoning to allow it.) Unfortunetly, Army Builder has let me down in the past so I thought I'd seek help from your collective...wisdom, yeah i'll go with wisdom.
Under the anti-tank rounds entry it says that "When the tank fires a battle cannon" so i would say that because the Conquerer has a battle cannon that they can indeed take them. Also it dosnt tell you even if the normal leman russ can take anti tank shells so Conquerers must be able to take them.
"Hey sarge, this lasgun is heavy. I wish we had something lighter."
FF7: ABOUT RANDOM BATTLES
The Conqueror doesn't have a Battle Cannon, it has a Conqueror Cannon so no dice with AT rounds.
Nobody able to counter that...sigh.