Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
reading the BT codex in the righteous zeal it stats that jump infantry dont benefit from this rule, but in the HQ choice of a chaplain he has unmatched zeal and thas says that any unit it joins can make the righteous zeal move.
so if i was to give the HQ a jetpack and join him to a jump infantry unit dose that mean that the jump infantry he has just joined now get access to the righteous zeal move until he leaves???
i would say yes the squad he joins would get rightous zeal because it says as you said before that any squad he gets it . hope that helps but you might want to wiat on a more experience BT player he might know
Sadly, I think you are reading the entry wrong.
With the BT Codex in front of me, it says: "In addition, any Righteous Zeal moves may be..." This does not mean that you get a RZ move if you normally would not, but if you do, you would get to choose what visible enemy to move towards.
That would be great, but unfortunately, I don't think so. Hope it helps.
"Listen up you primitive screwheads ... see this ... this is my BOOM-stick!" - Ash
"I told you, it's not Pink! It's Light Red!" Donut on his new power-armor.