Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I could have sworn I read somewhere that Grey Knight Dreadnoughts benefit from The Aegis Special Rule, but when I was writing a new army list last night, I couldn't find it in my Codex. Was I wrong, or just too tired to read?
Thaaaat's right, okay. I couldn't remember why I used Blessed before, so I threw it out of the new list. Thanks!