Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi everyone. I'm trying to fill out points for an 1850 IG army. I was looking at the rules for creed and am a little confused. What exectly does it mean reroll dice for first turn?
Well if you and your opponent roll for first turn then you may re-roll the dice if you fail to get the first turn unless the mission allows no dice roll. In that case you could re-roll the dice for which table edge you deploy on instead.
"Hey sarge, this lasgun is heavy. I wish we had something lighter."
FF7: ABOUT RANDOM BATTLES