Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So this is a quick question that people could think is REALLY dumb, but it came to me the other say and the codex didnt clear it up...
Do GK Dread's have the shrouding special ability?
Their entry in the codex does not state that they have the "Grey Knights" special rules that include the shrouding ability.
It would be cool though, those TLLC/ML Dreads would be almost untargetable.
It's worth a krak!
Thanks That was my thought...
Dreams are free.