FAGK as Reserves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Grey nut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South Africa
    Age
    40
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    9 (x1)

    FAGK as Reserves

    If you place your FAGK in reserve, are you obligated to deep strike them or could you walk them on (from your table edge/deployment zone edge) when they become available?





    (this probably belongs in rules section)


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Shrubs for the Blood God Undead Bonzi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    right behind you
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    207 (x5)

    DS or walk is your option. A lot of people on this forum simply put their GKs in FAGK so they can take advantage of setup order and place them on the board last and walk them forward.
    The only honorable options left to we combatants is seppuku or semantics...which amount to the same thing really.
    -Undead Bonzi

  4. #3
    Senior Member AtlantianWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Sanford,NC
    Age
    46
    Posts
    1,151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    40 (x3)

    Undead Bonzi hit the head of the nail on this. Not much more to say.
    Why use science and education when ignorance and superstition will work just as well.



+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts