Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you place your FAGK in reserve, are you obligated to deep strike them or could you walk them on (from your table edge/deployment zone edge) when they become available?
(this probably belongs in rules section)
DS or walk is your option. A lot of people on this forum simply put their GKs in FAGK so they can take advantage of setup order and place them on the board last and walk them forward.
The only honorable options left to we combatants is seppuku or semantics...which amount to the same thing really.
Undead Bonzi hit the head of the nail on this. Not much more to say.
Why use science and education when ignorance and superstition will work just as well.