Allying Ig With Sm? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Is thare any whay i can take sm and ig as allys? do i have to


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    use any special rules or do my opponets have to aggre on it??

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    My take on this, is that your only limited to battles of 2000 points or more. In order to have two separate army lists, and thats what you would have with allies, your points have to equal or exceed 2k. Then build your army list as normal using 1k for sm and 1k for ig. Of course you could do it with smaller points if your opponent concurs.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts