Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I wanna use a mini purg squad ( 2 psycannon ) and join a Inquisitor (with psycannon).
So, this squad have th shrouding rule ?
Even if it is the case that they lose it, all you have to do is put the =][= one inch behind the squad and he is a separate unit that can't be targeted (ICs can't be picked out if they aren't the closest unit). This way he can target a completely different target than the PAGKs if you want to.:shifty:
"A love for tradition has never weakened a nation, indeed it has strengthened nations in their hour of peril."
Sir Winston Churchil
Yep, usually IC are never thrown into a squad just for this reason. Who would want to lose a model when you can have it behind the meat shield?
Sleeping, not dead.
Removed by the moderators.