Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do the rule of Aegis stack with wargear of Psychic Hood and Urguents of warding?
For example, if an ememy cast a power that require a psychic test and target on grey knights, if I have all the wargears above, do that means:
1. He must pass his leadership test and add d6 VS my grey knight's leadership + d6 (Aegis)
2. After he pass he leadership test, he must add d6 and his leadership vs my grey knight's leader ship + d6 (psychic hood)
3. If he win both, I can still roll a 4+ to null the effect of the psychic power (Unguents of warding) Is that true?
If my Enemy is a thousand son space marine player, I can only use the power of No2. and No3. to null the psychic attack, am I correct?
Psycic hood an aegis never tack, its in the special rules, but ungents and either will work
I'm not here for the respect, just here to spread the clarity of a very complicated game