New Dark Angels Codex - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New Dark Angels Codex

So this is my first time posting on this forum and I'm sorry to say that it's a complaint. Not about this forum of course, but about the new dark angels codex. I've been playing 40k for 14 years now and I've always thought everytime they've made a change it's always been for the better or at least useful or cool in some way. This is the first time I've ever had a problem with a change. They dark angels have been my favorite army for years and I've had my army set up a certain way for quite some time and now it's ruined.
    Apparently now the only character able to wear terminator armor is a librarian?
    What happened to the company master and chaplain in terminator armor? Not only does that model become completely useless, but those are some of my best painted models, now no longer able to be fielded.
    Also the attack bike squad was completely removed. I have two useless attack bikes now that don't fit into the new squad formation rules.

Anyone else have an opinion? Agree or disagree with me, I'm still pissed that I can't field my terminator company master

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'm still pissed that I can't field my terminator company master
    use company master as Belial if its a realy good job
    Necrons 11k Tyranids 7k Iron Hands 6k
    my local club
    http://www.bristolvanguard.co.uk/
    Necron sits
    http://www.pwl-tech.co.uk/csg/index.php

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged