Starting Witch Hunters... Need Advice - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Starting Witch Hunters... Need Advice

I'm sorry for making a thread like this, but i'm new to witch hunters and I need advice.

I'm going to be starting Witch hunters in a cityfight campaign. The other two opponents will be radical Daemon Hunters, and the other will be grey knights. In a cityfight campaign, which units would you reccomend to use?

P.S. I broke my hand, and can only type with one hand, so i might not post too much until I can get to using my Tablet PC.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    91 (x6)

I recommend lots of Sisters and Seraphim. Tanks won't be of much use I have to say, Immolator might be useful but Exorcist won't be. There isn't much to choose from in our army, just don't take any of our close combat units and you should be okay.
    Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
    Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    124 (x4)

Hmmm city fight eh?