Simple Q - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Simple Q

  1. #1
    Illustrator Extraordinair Adrian MalSeraph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    New York State
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2,579
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    192 (x7)

    Simple Q

    Can zealots be taken as allies to any Imperial Army?

    In the rules, they dont' count for minimum troops, but when allied, they aren't compulsory troops.

    Help?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    WarmaHorde Pathofskulls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Conneticut, US
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2,570
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    91 (x6)

    They must accompany a Witch Hunters army. That is the extent of my knowledge meaning they can't tag along with another army.
    Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
    Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts