Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just curious, there is speculation on if we can use sisters as allies but if we can, do you think we'll be able to induct IG and sisters into the force in say a big battle
Live life Dangerously
<a href='http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/194529' target='_blank'>http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/194529</a>
i think say DH was parent list that compulserary choices come from there, and as long as u took a WH inquis as elites u shud be able to induct sisters, as inquis allways ally, (read mallus)!!
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~
I dont think you will be able to induct Sisters of battle AND guardsment. You will probably only be able to induct one or the other. Its just like space marines. You cant induct both space marines AND guardsment either.
one or the other.
I dun think u can use those 2 together but i aint 2 sure.
'No evil will escape the just punishment of rightenous'
you already can actually. It would be an All sisters of battle army + deamon hunter allies. That or you could do two force organization charts like normal.
You can have one or the other as allies, but not both. I'm pretty sure it's the first question in the FAQ on the Games Workshop website. Please read FAQs before asking questions like this that they can answer.
You can't induct SOB as allies for DH. You can however, ally DH with SOB.
The only allies you can take for DH are SM and IG.
Read the codex and all will be made clear.
(However, I've heard SOB can ally with DH in the WH codex)