Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was going through the rules for armored companies. it says, and i quote: for each command tank or tank ace you may take 0 to 2 veihicles as troops. each veihicle counts as a troop choise on the force organisation chart.
my queston is do you have to take one? it does say 0 to 2 for each command tank or tank ace
Well no you don't have to take the troop choice tanks if you already filled out your compulsories, and or have run out of tanks to physically put on the field. Soo, ex: you could have 1 command tank(HQ) 1 Tank Ace (elite) 2 Leman Russ (Troop) ect.
Hope this helps.
Battlesuits, putting the BS in BullS*%t.