Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Daemon Princes count as Daemons for the purposes of GK special rules?
In Professors Voice : "Yes, if he is indeed a demon prince. thus meaning over 50points of daemonic abilities..." Or there sum of.
Much must be risked in war.
Blood Angel Stormraven Conversion Work In Progress.
Ha! Really? It made me think, what if they were allowed to. I'd quite like the challenge for a fun one-off mission, especially if you ignored the HQ limit. 5 Bloodthirsters for just over 1K battle against a few GK units, survive five rounds... Ep.
So a Daemon Prince would have to roll as if they were moving through difficult terrain in order to assault a unit of Grey knights? Also after I kill the Daemon Prince he gets to come back at the edge of my opponents board?