Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm always confused about allies for WH's. Is there any way to get a LRC (specifically, a crusader, not just a landraider) into a SoB army? I know you can take an inquisitor lord with a LR, but is it possible to get an LRC into the list?
If you play with regular marines as allies.
But why? ALL landraiders are worthless.
I have something for you to read.
It is a long, interesting, well written, and enlightening post.
Take your time reading it.
You needn't read it all on one sitting. Read it more than once of you see fit.
It is one of the best threads I've seen over several years.
I'm not saying to follow it, or even believe it.
I'm only suggesting to read it and absorb what you will.
The way of the water warrior. - The Bolter and Chainsword
Sisters Repentia: Wow what beautiful models! Wow what terrible rules! -stjohn70
Short answer no.