LRC's? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: LRC's?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Age
    46
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    LRC's?

    I'm always confused about allies for WH's. Is there any way to get a LRC (specifically, a crusader, not just a landraider) into a SoB army? I know you can take an inquisitor lord with a LR, but is it possible to get an LRC into the list?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Age
    43
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -10 (x0)

    If you play with regular marines as allies.

    But why? ALL landraiders are worthless.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Red Zinfandel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    962
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    37 (x2)

    WarpSpider,

    I have something for you to read.
    It is a long, interesting, well written, and enlightening post.

    Take your time reading it.
    You needn't read it all on one sitting. Read it more than once of you see fit.
    It is one of the best threads I've seen over several years.
    I'm not saying to follow it, or even believe it.
    I'm only suggesting to read it and absorb what you will.


    The way of the water warrior. - The Bolter and Chainsword
    Sisters Repentia: Wow what beautiful models! Wow what terrible rules! -stjohn70

  5. #4
    Supreme Evil Overlord Dreachon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    the Netherlands
    Age
    34
    Posts
    4,873
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    189 (x8)

    Short answer no.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts