Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I would like to know if i can shot my fire in two different units? For example: Ihave a unit with lasguns and a lascannon. Can I shot with the lasguns at one unit and the lascannon at a tank?
Nope, you definately can't. Check the main rulebook. Units may only fire at one unit per turn, unless they have a special rule overriding this, which none of the imperial guard do!
If I've replied, i've probably used Italics...
www.goodbyeboltgun.blogspot.com - Some of my stuff.