Id like help improving my Ultra Marines army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Id like help improving my Ultra Marines army

I havent been playing for too long and id just like to hear some advice on what i should change or get to use for my default set up
    've been rebuilding it over and over,since im fairly new at warhammer I was wanting to know how my latest armys doing,its served me alot better than my others but Id still like advice on how it seems

1500 points

HQ: Epistolary
    1 Epistolary @
    Force Weapon; Storm Bolter; Veil of Time; Psychic Hood; Terminator Command Squad; Vortex of Doom
    1 Psychic Hood
    1 Terminator Armor
    4 Terminator Command Squad
    Storm Bolter (x3); Chain Fist (x4); Assault Cannon (x1); Cyclone Missile Launcher (x1)
    1 Sergeant @
    Lightning Claw (x1); Combi-Meltagun

Troops: Tactical Squad
    4 Tactical Squad
    Boltgun (x2); Meltagun (x1); Lascannon (x1)
    1 Sergeant
    Storm Bolter; Terminator Honors

Troops: Tactical Squad 4 Tactical Squad
    Boltgun (x2); Plasmagun (x1); Lascannon (x1)
    1 Sergeant @
    Boltgun

Heavy Support: Vindicator 1 Vindicator @ 160 Pts
    Demolisher Cannon; Storm Bolter; Dozer Blade; Extra Armor; Hunter Killer Missile; Pintle-mounted Storm Bolter

1 Venerable Dreadnought
    Twin Linked Heavy Bolter; Dreadnought CCW; Storm Bolter; Extra Armor

1 Epistolary
    Melta Bombs; Force Weapon; Storm Bolter; Might of Heroes; Psychic Hood; Storm of the Emperor's Wrath
    1 Psychic Hood
    4 Devastator Squad
    Heavy Bolter (x2); Lascannon (x1); Multi-Melta (x1)
    1 Sergeant