Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When kitting out your Stormtrooper squad, up to two can carry a special weapon. Now since I am gonna be deepstriking these models, I want a vox caster. It says in the rules that any trooper not carrying a special weapon can carry the vox. Now here's where I need clarification.
Does that mean that if I wanted to take a vox caster, I'd only be able to take one meltagun? Or is it that I can take the standard two special weapons AND the vox?
Two special weapons and a vox on 3 different models.
What do you call a lasgun with a laser sight?
He's got it right.
The trooper would look overburdened anyway
RecklessFable's Journey to Mediocrity (Painting an IG army)
I've been addicted to World of Tanks lately and neglecting my IG... But it is so... much... fun!
Yeah that's what I thought. I just wanted to make sure. Thanks