Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, I play Dark Angels. I put together a list with a terminator chaplain, a terminator squad, and some ravenwing bikes.
If i choose to teleport the Terminator squad using the deathwing assault rules, does the chaplain teleport with the unit as one if i want? There is a small paragraph about this under the deathwing assault rules (Pg. 2 but i'm not 100% sure how this works. Could someone who has uses or has tried this tactic explain it? Thanks.
I don't understand how the paragraph can be so confusing to you. It is pretty straight forward as I am reading it now.