Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
not sure if this is right place
im making an iorn hands army and was wondering i have a venrable dreadnaught for my hq choice can he join a unit of space marines??
First of all, I am not sure if you can have a venerable dreadnought as your HQ choice, I think only Space Wolves can do this (I could be wrong though).
Onto the question. No, he cannot. The dreadnought is not an independant character, and thus cannot join squads. Sorry.
Rork: In the dark future of the 41st millennium there is only friendship.
Fenrir: and magic.
Kaiser-: My Little Chaos Marine, Friendship is Heresy?
Sorry, I only play WHFB, but I can tell you that if you scroll down to the 40k section, you should find a rules help forum.
40k Rules Help - Librarium Online
Last edited by Sangren; September 24th, 2008 at 13:20. Reason: for the sake of being complete