Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quick question reguarding the topic. Is it legal to have a Venerable Dreadnought in a Daemon Hunters army? I hear that in the new codex you can have 0-1 as an elites or HQ choice. And are there any special upgrades for them aswell? Hope someone knows...
Demonhunters do have their own dreadnought. Although not listed as a venerable dread, it has weapons and options available that are not available to a regular SM dreadnught. You can find the details on page 32 of the codex.
On a side note, you are treading very close to asking for copyright information. If you haven't read them, I suggest you check out the Librarium Online forum rules. We cannot supply rules from any of the GW books.