Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm reading the daemonhunters codex and it says that if Grey knight grand master has a nemesis force weapon you treat it as an force weapon instead of power weapon.
What's is a force weapon and what does it do?.
were do i find in it the rulebook, what page.
Main Rule Book, page 50.
Also, this should be in the 40k discussions section (Or indeed, the daemonhunters section), I am sure one of my fellow moderators will be along shorlty to move it. Just hope it is not that blasted Rabbit, or the Dwarfeh, or the Warsmith for that matter!
Rork: In the dark future of the 41st millennium there is only friendship.
Fenrir: and magic.
Kaiser-: My Little Chaos Marine, Friendship is Heresy?