Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Sorry if this is in the wrong place, wasn't sure where to put it!
Is the rule book in Battle for Macragge the one that is still in use now? Reason i ask is i was wondering if i should get this set to boost my marines and also have another small army to go in with my Black reach kit?
No. Its the previous rule book. The Battle for Macragge and Battle for Skull Pass, for fantasy that had Dwarfs and Gobbos, have the previous rule books in them. Although if you have the Black Reach set and want to fill out your marines then just buy another one. I know some independent retailers may carry the Battle for macragge box still but depending on price, which when it came out was only 45USD I believe, is not worth it. You only get 10 SMs and that random Lt. Vargas(?) guy, and he is only wearing scout armor, and then some Nids. Even with the increase in the price to the Black reach its still a better deal if you don't mind having 2 of the same dreads and 10 powerfist termies.
But yeah its the old rule book, so you can't/shouldn't use it.
Repainting Orks not sure how many points yet
Warriors of Chaos shelved until further notice
I liked Lt Varras, I turned mine into a chaos champion. I posted him in the modeling section.