Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it possible to do? First, it would allow deep-striking Bikers, second, some interesting conversion potential.
PS. I don't have the 4th ed rulebook or the new SM codex - just can't afford them yet, so if there is something written in either then I don't know that.
Common Sense (and the rulebook) dictates no.