Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When it says you have a 3+ save are those numbers 3,4,5,6 or 4,5,6?
a three or higher so 3,4,5,6 and because they have 6+ saves (orcs/kroot) the numbers 7,8,9,10, etc.
Veni Vidi Variant
I came, I saw, I got a different type of Leman Russ.
The spikey ones go faster.
98% of the teen population has smoked weed, the other 2% went straight to crack.
Saga of the Ages. Click it.
Rules for grenades are on page 72 of the rulebook.
Yes, it's 3 and higher.
Saves are D6 rolls. That means the 6+ savers can save only on a roll of 6. Ouch! Good luck!
3+= >/= 3. +3= </= 3
Three plus is three or more. Plus three is more than 3.
6+ save is basically either flat-out skin or a piece of cereal box separating you from the enemy projectile. Sucks for whoever has that armor. I'm surprised, though. I took a look at the Imperial Guard codex and it says the normal troops have a 5+ save. And I thought they're armor sucked worse then that. I guess their reputation of suckiness comes from their weapons.
It comes from S3, T3, I3 and lasguns.Originally Posted by gundamfan
And over there we have the labyrinth guards.
One always lies, one always tells the truth, and one stabs people who ask tricky questions.