Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Where in the 40K rulebook is the entry for smoke launchers?
I'd risk guessing that somwhere in the vehicles section.
Surely not, that would make no sense at all!
It's not there! It's dissapeared! If anyone could tll me the rules it would be much appreciated.
Page 69 in the 40k rulebook. Or in any relivent codex.
By day he fought with sword and shield.....
By night he fought with pen and parchment.....
He was....The Warrior Poet.......
Fear the ANZAC Clan!!!!!
ORDER OF THE SHADOWY FLAME!!!
Do you have uber micro...????
Basically you want to use it if your vehicle is moving into the open. If your vehicle is upgraded with smoke launchers you can use that instead of firing that turn. It makes it so all penetrating hits count as glancing. This makes it hard for your vehicle to be completely destroyed. The smoke dissapates after your opponents turn is over. (From my knowledge this is all it says. Correct me if i'm wrong.)
Hope is the first step on the road to dissapointment...
Thanks. All is says in my codex is to refer to page X.
Then why didn't you refer to page X? Geeeeez, don't you know that ALL books have a page X?? :rolleyes:
I'm really disappointed in people today.