Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can Daemon Prince add any retinuis?
And ... can Daemon Prince use the wargear "Spiky Bits"?
(oops ... two questions here XD)
Well, I dont have my 'Dex here, but I dont belive it says you can't have retinues with DPs. Check the FAQ
And yes, they can have spiky bits.
Any DP can have a retinue unless they have the Berserker Glaive, which makes them count as a unit.
A man's at odds to know his mind, for his mind is aught he has to know it with.
...and a retinue would be quite useless 'cus anybody can shoot against a MC, even if they are in units. The only exception is the HT and Tyrant Guard.