Special Char, My Own - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is my first try at making a special char, he is chaos, tzeench.

Drental was an promosing(sp) chosen sorserer of tzeench who specialized in controling the air around him. One day he makes Khone angry, Khorne trys to kill Drental, but Tzeench interveenes(sp?), saving Drental. Tzeench curses dental to remined him for being as foolish as to anger Khone, by making him blood thirsty, and *****ED OFF, whenever he taps into the warp. Instead of leting the curse hamper him, he grew from it, developing origonal(sp) psichick powers and whatnot. He eventualy aspired into a chaos lutenant, and then to a lord.

If there is any thing in there that contradicts other fluff, pleese tell me, also sugestions for more fluff about him is welcom.

Drental
    the raging sorcerer, master of the winds, flesh feaster

176:points

Ws

Bs

S

T

W

I

A

Ld

sv
    3/5+

any thousand sons army may be lead by drental. If you take him, he counts as the chaos lord, yata yata yata, you know the shpeel(sp).

wargear aura, D str, master crafted power weapon, bolt pistol(bonus atk included for 2 ccw) mark/of tzeench, D rune

psichic powers: wind of chaos, gale, Speed of the wind.(will explian what these do.)

Special Rules:
    Cursed: any turn Drental uses a psichick power, he is sbuject to the blood frenzy rules(from book of Khone) until the next turn at the end of the phase he cast the psichick power. he can still cast powers while in his frenzy.