High Elf (2000 points) Help! (please respond) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

High Elf (2000 points) Help! (please respond)

Hi this is my first post and i am new to this game so if i broke any rules please tell me. Also any help you can guve would be much apperciated. Please comment on ways to im prove this army. Rip it to shreds if you want.

Lords and Heroes
    Prince 225 pts.
    -Blade of Sea Gold
    -Helm of Fortune
    -Heavy Armor
    -Shield
    -Barded Steed
    Level 2 Mage 175 pts.
    -Seer
    -Jewel of the Dusk
    Level 2 Mage 180 pts.
    -Ring of Fury
    -Dispel Scroll
    Core-446
    10 Archers - 120
    25 Spearman - 275
    6 Silver Helms - 114
    Special-731
    18 Swordmasters of Hoeth - 238
    -full command
    5 Shadow Warriors - 75
    8 Dragon Princes of Caledor - 208
    Rare-250
    2 Repeater Bolt Throwers - 200
    Great Eagle - 50
    Total: 2007 I havent figured out a way to get the 7 points down so please help.

I was at first thinking theres no enough cav but I dont know

So.... What do you think?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

......... Anyone going to reply?:cry:....................................

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

{confused}{confused}{confused} Well i feel stupid.

Turns out i only have 1860 points total..... Dont bother replying unless you have ideas on what to use the points on sorry for wasting your time
    :blush::hmm::hmm::blush:

LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)