2000pt friendly needs help please - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000pt friendly needs help please

Okay I'm still fairly new to High Elves, and this is the first proper list I have come up with, would be greatful for help!

Noble - Barbed Elven Steed, Dragon Armour, Shield, Star Lance – 149

Battle Standard Bearer – Great Weapon, Dragon Armour – 124

Mage – Level 2, Dispel Scroll, Jewel of the Dusk, Silver Wand - 180

Mage – Level 2, Ring of Fury – 175

10 Archers

10 Archers

5 Silver Helms – Shields

5 Dragon Princes of Caledor – Full Command, Banner of Ellyrion, Amulet of Light – 230

14 Sword masters – Full Command, Skeinsliver, Banner of Arcane Protection – 290

Tiroanoc Chariot

Tiroanoc Chariot

6 Shadow Warriors

Great Eagle
    Bolt Thrower

Bolt Thrower

Thanks for your time,

Will Adams

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    160 (x7)

Quote Originally Posted by willadams33 View Post
    Noble - Barded Elven Steed, Dragon Armour, Shield, Star Lance – 149

Battle Standard Bearer – Great Weapon, Dragon Armour – 124substitute the armor of caledor at least

Mage – Level 2, Dispel Scroll, Jewel of the Dusk, Silver Wand - 180can have one or the other - not both

10 Archers

10 Archers

5 Silver Helms – Shields