My first 2500pt list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My first 2500pt list

Well I've finally bit by the High Elf bug so I decided to make an army list. I've only played about 6 or so games of fantasy and i'm not very good at it quite yet. I built a list using what models I think looked the coolest.

Archmage:
    Moon Dragon, Lvl 4, Book of doubles cause irresistable force

Dragon Mage:
    Sun Dragon, lvl 2, Silver Wand, Ring of Fury

Archers
    10 men

Archers
    10 men

Archers
    10 men

Dragon Princes:
    5 Princes, Madic Banner of Ellyrion, Drake Master with amulet of light (6 total guys) magic attacks, ignore terrain

Dragon Princes:
    5 Princes, Magic Banner of Sorcery, Drake Master with Skeinsliver (6 total guys) +1 to first turn roll, +d3 power dice

Dragon Princes:
    5 Princes, Standard Bearer, Drakemaster with Dragonhorn (6 total guys) all high elves reroll failed rallys once

Dragon Princes:
    6 dragon princes, standard bearer

Great Eagle

Comes to 2465.

What do y'all think?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Now 17% more helpful gingerninja's Avatar
    In the ninja lab.......of course it exists!!!!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    262 (x7)

Well it is certainly a fast army.