2250 - First Attempt - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2250 - First Attempt

This is my first attempt at a 2250 HE army. Using what I gathered from other forums with a few changes of my own. Any help would be appreciated.

Teclis: General

Mage:
    Dispel Scroll x 2
    Silver Wand

Noble:
    Elven Steed
    Banner of the World Dragon

Archers x 10
    Archers x 10

Spearmen x 17
    Lion Standard

Sword Masters x 15
    Banner of Sorcery
    Champion
    Armor of Caledor

Dragon Princes x 5
    Elven Steed
    Champion
    Helm of Fortune

White Lions x 5
    Banner of Arcane Protection
    Champion
    Sword of Battle

Shadow Warriors x 5

2250/2250

My thoughts are to use my 'fearless' spearmen as the first charge, followed in by the sword masters. Just not sure if the Nobles banner is more effective with the spearmen or the swordmasters and my mage will go with the other. I'll have the shadow warriors and white lions to get through terrain for potential flanks, while the Dragon Princes do drivebys.

(For any confusion, when I say the unit number it includes the champion. Ex: Dradon Princes x 5 = 4 DP + 1 champion)

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    40 (x1)

comment

Teclis is a good general but with T2, S2 and one attack he is not a killer.